JOIN THE CONVERSATION
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ADDRESS

414 East Walnut Street

Suite 170

Green Bay, WI 54301

(920) 437-2272

STAY CONNECTED

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT US

Court Appointed Special Advocates 

(CASA) of Brown County

 

414 East Walnut Street

Suite 170

Green Bay, WI 54301

Brown County (920) 437-2272

Marinette County (715) 741-2272

The office is closed on the following days:

New Year's Day

Memorial Day

Fourth of July/Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Day and the Friday following Thanksgiving,

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Staff Contacts

Taylor Connell

Advocate Supervisor &

Fostering Futures Coordinator

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 108

taylor@casabc.org

 

Julia Greco

Advocate Supervisor

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 103

julia@casabc.org

Kristin Jacobs 

Executive Director

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 101

kristinj@casabc.org

Cyndi Pagel

Advocate Supervisor

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 102

cyndip@casabc.org

Sarah Quinette

Advocate Supervisor &

Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 104

sarah@casabc.org

Nicole Ronk

Associate Director

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 105

nicole@casabc.org

Tammy Rupiper

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

(920) 437-2272 Ext. 107

tammy@casabc.org